Last days of summer I

Hello again. Almost with the last beam of summer sun I wanted to rescue some of my favourite outfits for this season. All of them consisting in a series of combinations from Gizza. My friends will find them familiar tho. In this first presentation I’m wearing Gizza‘s Cotton Shorts [White] in its brown belt version and their Long Sleeve Shirt [Brown]. More details below.

Seaside (crop)

HAIR:  *ARGRACE* Noah – Light Brown

SHOES: Gizza – Loofer Shoes [Sand]

NECKLACE: +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*NECKLACE1/A [Shadow]

Hugs!

Leave a Reply

